Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

LaSante Health Center

Multi-Specialty Health Clinic located in Prospect Lefferts Gardens, Brooklyn, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

LaSante Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LaSante Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great experience from this doctor. This was my first time here and I was treated with a-lot of hospitality. I recommend him to anyone as he is very polite and handles his patience with care.
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Absolutely LOVE Nurse Practitioner Okon! So kind, thorough, and genuinely cares about the well-being of her patients. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of when I come in for a visit!
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Younas, like all the other physicians I've seen at LaSante, was so patient and thorough in her examination. She walked me through all the different scenarios and possibilities of what could be causing my pain, along with the potential solutions post x-rays. She also put my mind at ease and ensured that she'd help make sure that I get back to my regular activity by working with me to figure out long term solutions. This is the first time I've ever been to a foot doctor, and I look forward to following up with her soon to get back to 100%. Thanks Dr. Younas!
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very friendly staff!! Service was fast and reliable
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Old friend from caviar he’s one of the best doctors around. Joyce Stancil former Guidance counselor
Shamier G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I will offer compliments on the cleanliness of the facility and well maintained. While there may be an extended wait time, the service you receive is acceptable to an extent. My disappointment comes with the poor service of addressing office matters timely which is something that is too much of a common occurrence when receiving care from large multi service health care providers such as this one. Patients can get lost in the shuffle of overwhelming patient requests. While the actual care you may receive may be exceptional that gets lost when simple office matters go on for weeks upon weeks.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
As the Lasante Health Center slogan states Welcome to your family doctor,Dr. McKenzie is the perfect example of the old family doctor. Dr. McKenzie cares about the people who comes to him for health needs.
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Best Dr. in Brooklyn! Highly recommended
JoeAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Nice clean place. Staff are very nice. No long in and out. Very satisfied with the doctor, staff and service.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome
Terrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
He has been my doctor for years since the Bedford ave location. He makes sure you're mental health and well being are his first priority. He is a great blessing to the community. Thank Dr. Valery and please continue to uplift and inspire.
Sonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Professional and Exemptlory.
Gillian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
It was a very pleasant experience and everyone was professional.
Jamilla S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Vallery is an amazing physician, his bedside manner is incredible... I absolutely love the televisit, especially now with everything going on with Covid-19, being able to see a doctor Vallery from the comfort of my home is great!
Lucinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Great treatment and all my issues were addressed
Charlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Care very much about his patients and they health.
Leela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Very friendly and help full, Doctors , nurses and staffs cares very deeply about there patient , Thank u
Warren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
He makes you feel very comfortable . He explains things in a way that the lay person can understand.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr.Valery is a excellent Doctor
Daphcar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Very good