In home COVID-19 and Antibody testing now available. Please call (718)-246-5700.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

LaSante Health Center

Multi-Specialty Health Clinic located in Prospect Lefferts Gardens, Brooklyn, NY

29 total reviews

LaSante Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LaSante Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Best Dr. in Brooklyn! Highly recommended
JoeAnn D.
Submitted 05/23/20
Nice clean place. Staff are very nice. No long in and out. Very satisfied with the doctor, staff and service.
James S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome
Terrence M.
Submitted 05/22/20
He has been my doctor for years since the Bedford ave location. He makes sure you're mental health and well being are his first priority. He is a great blessing to the community. Thank Dr. Valery and please continue to uplift and inspire.
Sonia D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Professional and Exemptlory.
Gillian J.
Submitted 05/07/20
It was a very pleasant experience and everyone was professional.
Jamilla S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Vallery is an amazing physician, his bedside manner is incredible... I absolutely love the televisit, especially now with everything going on with Covid-19, being able to see a doctor Vallery from the comfort of my home is great!
Lucinda C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great treatment and all my issues were addressed
Charlene W.
Submitted 04/29/20
Care very much about his patients and they health.
Leela R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very friendly and help full, Doctors , nurses and staffs cares very deeply about there patient , Thank u
Warren W.
Submitted 04/23/20
He makes you feel very comfortable . He explains things in a way that the lay person can understand.
George S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr.Valery is a excellent Doctor
Daphcar W.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very good
Frances M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. was easy to reach, and very responsive to exactly how ill I was. Treatment and follow care was great.
Yides O.
Submitted 04/13/20
The doctor was very nice and gracious. She gave me all the time I needed and explained everything in simple language. I will come back the next time I need a Doctor. Highly recommended.
Leela R.
Submitted 04/11/20
Very good
Leela R.
Submitted 04/09/20
The Doctors, nurses assistants,very nice to me ,They cares about there patient,
Marie Flaure E.
Submitted 04/09/20
I have a great experience with my doctor i really satisfied. Im not regret i meet him and the staff olso
Jean P.
Submitted 04/08/20
I have being going to Dr valery for the past 18 years me and the family I will recommend him to anyone looking for a family Dr
Kelleann G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great at what he does.