Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

LaSante Health Center

Multi-Specialty Health Clinic located in Prospect Lefferts Gardens, Brooklyn, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

LaSante Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LaSante Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. was easy to reach, and very responsive to exactly how ill I was. Treatment and follow care was great.
Yides O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
The doctor was very nice and gracious. She gave me all the time I needed and explained everything in simple language. I will come back the next time I need a Doctor. Highly recommended.
Leela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
Very good
Leela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
The Doctors, nurses assistants,very nice to me ,They cares about there patient,
Marie Flaure E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
I have a great experience with my doctor i really satisfied. Im not regret i meet him and the staff olso
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I have being going to Dr valery for the past 18 years me and the family I will recommend him to anyone looking for a family Dr
Kelleann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Great at what he does.
Ronald .
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent
Elicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Love my visit every time. And i love my Doctor. He works over a nice team that are welcoming and always are patient and overstanding. To your needs. I have been a patient to Dr Valerie more over 10 years know. And found him to be a extremely loving caring Doctor. That shows his love and concern for my health.
Fritzgerald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
I'm please with the staff and I haven't have any complain for any of my visits so far.
Michel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
He is very patience. He cares for my health.
Danieka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
great cleaning
Orlando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I was very sick and I am cured now grace to La Santé. The front desk is great, courteous and helpful. The doctor and the nurses did an excellent job.
Jodan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
My first visit at Lasante was very welcoming from the staff, receptionist, nurse to Dr. McKenzie. Everyone was helpful and patient. I definitely recommend lasante and Dr McKenzie.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Mackenzie is always friendly and easy to talk to. He always gives the best health advice and I'm so happy to have him as my primary care physician.
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff very knowledgeable and put you at ease ,thanks!